I

November 1, 2005 at 12:58 am | Posted in Murmuring | Leave a comment

It’s been a week of non-stop bleeding.

Shall I do something? Or ignore it? Or just leave it as is? Or take some medicine and tell myself tomorrow will be okay?

None will do……since I’ve tried my best to prevent it from happenning. I can cure my heart but not my illness.

It’s getting colder outside. The sun prefers to place her head on the clouds’ shoulder with half of her face shown up.

Whose shoulder I can place my life on?

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

