Another Baby

November 10, 2005 at 10:11 pm | Posted in Murmuring | Leave a comment

Had a long meeting this afternoon from 4:00pm to 7:00pm of internal group review.

When I was back to my seat, I took a glance at my mobile as routine and I found a SMS was sent by Qpig.

Yes, I suddenly thought of she was going to hospital today to “welcome” her baby. Here was what I read from the SMS.

“Little pigpig was born at 18:03 with weight of 3.95 kilo and length of 52cm, AND with a tiny dick.”

……..I gave out a big laughter, not only for the “tiny dick” but being happy for the child was born. I wholy felt the wild joy and excitement from depth of Qpig. Being Mother, it’s incredible, isn’t it?

So, I’m herewith solemnly celebrate for this great day when the great baby was born.

I love you, dear dear sweetie Qpig, take care~ I’m coming to see your great baby soon.

WOW, I really can’t wait to see you and your little one. 🙂 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

