Happy Birthday to Another Jim

November 11, 2005 at 12:00 am | Posted in Murmuring | Leave a comment

Well, this is a great day too, because another Great Jim was born today, 30 years ago……

So, yes, as you can see, he’s 30 years old. Oh my gosh, he’s an old man. Sorry, a old BOY. 🙂

Ok, please ignore the previous sentence as I’m telling a big secret. 🙂

But I do feel appreciated that I got to know this another Jim, or original Jim, and became my soulmate.

He has been giving me support along and a friend that I can trust and rely on.

I don’t know if he will walks along with me for the rest of my life. But I still thank Gods that he has accompanied me for this period of time.

Jim, happy birthday~

And from the bottom of my heart, wish you having a truelove as you’re longing for and the happy family you deserved.  

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

