Drifting Sand

November 20, 2005 at 5:57 pm | Posted in Murmuring | Leave a comment

Mmm……I finally got 180 bucks on hand and 200 bucks in bank account.

I had never faced a problem like the word of “poor”, but now, I do be the first time facing with it.

Actually, I’m wondering if it’s a problem since it has a solution. Problems that have solutions don’t consitute problems, right?

But I still feel so uncomfortable. How come? How come I’m going into such a situation? The reason seems existing somewhere and I don’t want to find out, because I have no fears at all.

In all, it’s just a piece of nameless life not worth of mentioning. If I give it up, what else can do to me? So, shall I fear? Aha……

I don’t know why the fate want me to taste the word “poor” since no matter what happens, I won’t give up trying and since I have seen everthing throuhg.

Maybe, it wants me to find a shelter. Yes, the thought did strike me at some moment and faded away. Will I? Aha, good question!

Like it’s descriped in David Tao’s song of “Drifting Sand”, Love is like drifting sand — you are soaked little by little, swallowed bit by bit, then drowned in the end.

Aha, so where you are in the end?

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

