Now I’m not happy, Pls do not speak with me.

November 23, 2005 at 10:42 pm | Posted in Murmuring | Leave a comment

Paula said so.

Jim behaves so.

I am so.

Walking along the crowded street to the bus station after work and feeling the coldness of the raoring wind, I heard the sound of my heart broken into pieces.

No money, no greeting, no friends and no one to walk along with.

I fear the cold winter as well as the loneliness.

I hurt someone and someone hurt me. It’s just like a perfect circle recycling endlessly.

I need love but I don’t want to give. I gain love but I ignore.
I finally become aware that I’m just a freak.

I can only recognize myself from others’ eyes. I always ask and only to ask.

I hurt my best friends. One, Two, Three……

Yeah~ I am Monster!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

