If

November 25, 2005 at 10:16 am | Posted in Murmuring | 1 Comment

It was really bad last night.

I figured out the email for Jim. But I simply took it for granted that I reply to Jim as the email was forwarded by him. So, it was finally sent out to the interviewer/job offerer. Though it was signed as Jim at the bottom of the email, it was sent via my email account.

Jesus…… I really can’t forgive myself. My careless mistake may fail this job application.

What if….If there is what if, it will definitely another story.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. 你这大头虾。。。


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

