Life Journey

December 10, 2005 at 11:18 pm | Posted in Murmuring | Leave a comment

A week long stay in the hospital. The first experience of the small formal operation. I don’t see anything worth of mentioning as it’s not a piece of good experience. Anyway, I am here, safe and sound.

One thing should be recorded down is the spirit of cheering up. I have encouraged myself all the way – everthing will be fine in the end and it will take a certain period of time. Just slow down and conquer it.

Friends are around me. Greetings came in continuously. There I stand, with a big smile on my face.

I learned to depend on myself. I don’t like others to take care of me, even my family. I did the best I can for all trivial things, daily necessities and routine jobs. I did it perfectly, with the initiatives.

I’m changing from the very deep inside. A good beginning.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

